Schools and Departments

Currently, IU has 4 schools and 6 departments:

All programs offered at IU are designed in line with those from associate universities in the US and English-speaking countries. IU also manages and operates the academic programs under the credit system to provide flexibility for students in the learning process and establish partnership with foreign partners. To date, IU has had training partnerships with 22 prestigious universities in the US, UK, Australia, New Zealand, Thailand...